LateRooms.com Hotel Deals

Sounds in the Suburbs, Glasgow Gigs, Autumn/Winter 2016-2017

sounds-in-the-suburbs-jpg

Tuesday 18th Oct Austin Lucas and The Dreaming Spires @Broadcast
Thursday 3rd Nov Kim Edgar @Woodend
Saturday 5th Nov - Kiki Dee and Carmelo Luggeri (SOLD OUT)@Woodend
Sunday 13th Nov Eleanor McEvoy @Woodend
Sunday 20th Nov Julia Fordham Oran Mor
Wednesday 23rd Nov Sarah McDougall and Ben Kunder @Woodend
Friday 25th Nov Louis Durra at The Arlington Baths
Saturday 26th Nov Vic Godard and the Subway Sect plus the Sexual Objects Stereo
Sunday 27th Nov Andy White @Woodend
Saturday 10th Dec Martin Stephenson's Xmas Special @Woodend
Monday 12th Dec Mary Coughlan @Woodend
Wednesday 8th Feb Brooks Williams @Woodend
Friday 10th Feb The Mastersons @CCA
Sunday 19th Feb Jeff Finlin and Clive Barnes @Woodend

Contact:

Alan 07944354459
soundsinthesuburbs@hotmail.co.uk
twitter @suburbs1

Glasgow Sculpture Studios Evening Class in Clay Portraiture Wednesdays 2 until 30 November, 2016
Ben Ottewell support Civic Pride, The Record Factory, 15 October, 2016
[PressGraphLike]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related posts:

Written by :

Avatar of PatByrne Publisher of Pat's Guide to Glasgow West End; the community guide to the West End of Glasgow. Fiction and non-fiction writer.

s2Member®