LateRooms.com Hotel Deals

Magners Summer Nights at The Bandstand 2017, Kelvingrove, 2 – 13 August, 2017

magners-summer-nights

Listings

Wednesday 2 August - Texas
Thursday 3 August - Brian Wilson
Friday 4 August - KT Tunstall
Sunday 6 August - Ladysmith Black Mambazo
Monday 7 August - Pixies
Tuesday 8 August - Pixies
 Wednesday 9 August - Seasick Steve
 Thursday 10 August - Nick Lowe, Paul Carrack & Andy Fairweather Low
 Friday 11 August - The Shires
Saturday 12 August - Hipsway
 Sunday 13 August - Arab Strap

Tickets on sale from Friday 17 February, 2017

0844 844 0444

www.ticketmaster.co.uk

kelvingrove bandstand 2017

Liam Withnail – True Defective, Websters Theatre, 23/03/2017
Vaseem Khan & Abir Mukherjee - The Jewel in the Crime , Mitchell Library, 10th Mar 2017
[PressGraphLike]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related posts:

Written by :

Avatar of PatByrne Publisher of Pat's Guide to Glasgow West End; the community guide to the West End of Glasgow. Fiction and non-fiction writer.

s2Member®