LateRooms.com Hotel Deals

Cinderella 1 – 19 December, 2015 Various Locations Around Glasgow

Cinderella

cinderella

1 – 19 December, 2015

Various Locations Around Glasgow

Laughter, music and magic for all the family

Cinderella – otherwise known as Ella – is tough, bold and romantic. With her best friend Buttons, she is desperate to escape her wicked Step Mother Madame De’mon and her outrageous Ugly Sisters, Fifi and Foufou.
Come and see if a touch of magic will help Ella and her Prince Charming go to the ball.

Scripted by Johnny McKnight and based on a MacRobert Arts Centre Commission
Director - Bill Wright | Musical Director - Clare McGarry

Tickets: £3/£2 in person or by phoning the venues.

Catch Cinderella at the following venues

Barmulloch Community Centre
Tue 1 Dec, 1.30pm & 6.30pm
46 Wallacewell Quadrant G21 3PX | 0141 276 0875

Lodging House Mission
Wed 2 Dec, 1.30pm
5E Campbell Street G1 5DT | 0141 552 0285

Possilpoint Community Centre
Thu 3 Dec, 6.30pm
130 Denmark Street G22 5LQ | 0141 336 4057

Penilee Community Centre
Fri 4 Dec, 1pm & 7pm
10 Gleddoch Road G52 4BD, 0141 882 3309

Drumchapel Community Centre
Sat 5 Dec, 6.30pm
320 Kinfauns Drive G15 7HA | 0141 276 0560

Darnley Community Centre
Tue 8 Dec, 7pm
10 Glen Livet Place G53 7LA | 0141 620 1120

Geoff Shaw Community Centre
Wed 9 Dec, 6.30pm
25 Kerrylamont Avenue G42 0DN | 0141 647 0969

Pollok Community Centre
Thu 10 Dec, 1pm & 7pm
134 Langton Road Glasgow G53 5DP | 0141 882 5869

Bellcraig Community Centre
Fri 11 Dec, 6.30pm
10 Gorstan Street G23 5QA | 0141 945 2710

Barlanark Community Centre
Sat 12 Dec, 2pm
3 Burnmouth Road G33 4RZ | 0141 773 1812

Netherton Community Centre
Tue 15 Dec, 1.30pm & 6.30pm
358 Netherton Road G13 1AX | 0141 954 4250

Townhead Village Hall
Wed 16 Dec, 6.30pm
60 St Mungo Avenue G4 0PL | 0141 212 0046

Calton Heritage and Learning Centre
Thu 17 Dec, 6.30pm
423 London Road G40 1AG | 0141 550 3581

Castlemilk Community Centre
Fri 18 Dec, 1pm & 7pm
121 Castlemilk Drive G45 9UG | 0141 634 2233

Shettleston Community Centre
Sat 19 Dec, 2.30pm
54 Amulree Street G32 7UT | 0141 764 1165

Magical Christmas with Ronnie Gildea Book Sculptor at Thistle Gallery
Winter Family Market, The Coach House Trust, Saturday 5 December, 2015

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related posts:

Written by :

Avatar of PatByrne Publisher of Pat's Guide to Glasgow West End; the community guide to the West End of Glasgow. Fiction and non-fiction writer.

s2Member®